Official Results 2022 Battle in the Saddle Team Penning

G. Jeffrey Fisk Award: Darcia Fantucchio

John T. Ward Sportsmanship Award: Laura Bentley

Casper Memorial Award: Watson owned by Dr. & Mrs. Cage Cruise

First Place:

Team # 7- Park Equine Hospital 3 cattle penned in 1:06 Riders: Jamie Ballard, Wes Kincaid, Austin Nettleship

Second Place:

Team # 4- Futurity Hill Farm
3 cattle penned in 1.19
Riders: Bedell Conboy, Bill Hilliard, Polly Hilliard

Third Place:

Team # 18- Spy Coast Farm-Team B 3 cattle penned in 1:27 Riders: Codie Rayfield, Cyler Rayfield, Kiowa Waters

Fourth Place:

Team #21- Hallway Feeds/William Morey Racing 3 cattle penned in 1.51 Riders: Elijah McQuerry, Morgan McQuerry, Elizabeth Morey

Fifth Place:

Team #9- Indian Creek 3 cattle penned in 2:04 Riders: Juan Aguila, Cesar Aguilar, Elizabeth Snellings

Sixth Place:

Team #3 - Winstar Farm 3 cattle penned in 2:05 Riders: Brooke Baker, Casey Hammond, Alvaro Quinteros

Seventh Place:

Team #1- Equine Medical Associates 3 cattle penned in 2:35 Riders: Jack Whitman, Lillie Whitman, Dr. Erin Mitchell

Eighth Place:

Team # 20- Mt. Brilliant Farm- Team C 3 cattle penned 2:53 Riders: Julian Daniels, Garrett Hardee O'Neil, Kyle Rosenstein

Ninth Place:

Team #12- Wimbledon Farm 3 cattle penned in 3:30 Riders: Hil Boone, Dr. Cage Cruise, Mason Primm

Tenth Place:

Team #2- Keeneland-Team B
3 cattle penned with 2-minute penalty 4:17

Riders: Destin Heath, Colby Lavergne, Dale Mallory

Eleventh Place:

Team #16- Kentucky Equine Hospital 2 cattle penned in 3:55

Riders: Alex Arnold, Grant Kelly, Ashley Tobbe

Teams with "No Time":

Team #3- Keeneland-Team A

Riders: Dr.Larkspur Carroll, Robin Riesenbeck, Page Spangler

Team #6 – Green's Toyota

Riders: Terry Arnold, Bobby Miller, Guy Mogge

Team #8- Spy Coast Farm- Team A

Riders: Alexis Efraimson, Isabela de Sousa, Reese Madden

Team #10- Mt. Brilliant Farm-Team A

Riders: Hutton Goodman, Julian Hipwood, Nahuel Perez

Team #11 Rood & Riddle Equine Hospital

Riders: Dr. Scott Morrison, Matthew Pineda, Sarah Tittle

Team #13 Brook Ledge Horse Transportation Riders: Becky Brok, Glenn Brok, John Rasmussen

Team #14- Covetrus

Riders: Laura Bentley, Darci Burton, Sarah Coleman

Team #15- Mt. Brilliant Farm-Team B

Riders: Aaron Barrett, Kako Basualdo, Bo Goodman

Team #17- Bimeda

Riders: Liz Losson, Casey Shaw, Natalie Miller

Team #19- Hester Equestrian

Riders: Hilary Hester, Lauren Hester, Remington Leach